About Us

Home / About / Our Team

Our Team

Our team can be reached at 248.414.9270.

 

Jason Krieger – Principle Architect/Partner

Cell # 586.668.0124 or at Jason@kriegerklatt.com

 

Jeff Klatt – Principle Architect/Partner

Ext. 114 or at Jeff@kriegerklatt.com

 

Ryan Kowalski – Senior Designer

Ext. 105 or at Ryan@kriegerklatt.com

 

Ray Phillips – Senior Designer

Ext. 106 or at Ray@kriegerklatt.com

 

Matt Haenlein – Senior Designer

Ext. 103 or at Matt@kriegerklatt.com

 

Lydia Marsh – Senior Designer

Ext. 104 or at Lydia@kriegerklatt.com

 

Dawn Peczko – Interior Designer

Ext. 107 or at Dawn@kriegerklatt.com

 

Steve Bleil – Designer

Ext. 108 or at Steve@kriegerklatt.com

 

Kevin Ellis – Designer

Ext. 109 or at Kevin@kriegerklatt.com

 

Mike Buckner – Draftsman and BIM Manager

Ext. 110 or at Mike@kriegerklatt.com

 

Jacob Southard – Draftsman

Ext. 112 or at Jacob@kriegerklatt.com

 

Vinny Kachorek – Draftsman

Ext. 102 or at Vinny@kriegerklatt.com

 

Heather Moser – Office Manager

Ext. 100 or Heather@kriegerklatt.com